Live The Life You Love

Champagne Memories

“Beauty begins the moment you decide to be yourself.” – Coco Chanel

It has come to my attention recently that there are a lot of people out there who are not living the life that they want, whether that be in work or in their personal life.  This realization made me sad.  I am a big believer in going after the things you want in life.  I was extremely fortunate to grow up with parents who supported me and anything that I wanted to do.  When I decided I wanted to be an actor and followed that dream to Chicago, they were behind me one hundred percent.  And then when I realized that acting was not my calling in life they supported that too.  I am one of those people who over thinks everything.  So when I broached the subject about switching my major after a semester I had already…

View original post 261 more words

Leave a Reply

