DIY Lip Scrub!

DSCN6384

Ever wake up to, terrible looking dry chapped lips? Because I don’t know it’s winter time? Sound familiar? If so we’re on the same boat, you are in luck because today I am going to show you one way (one) of my favorite way to exfoliate my lips with a lip scrub, but without having to do out and buying one. The thing is: I am 100% certain you have these items laying around in your kitchen cabinet somewhere trust me. This is one of those DIY’s that ARE simple that I honestly don’t have to even explain to you how to do so because I will simply tell you what you need and all you need to do is combine and you’re finished! Nevertheless, lip scrubs are very much needed on these freezing cold winter days, chapped lips simply suck and are unattractive to look at! With that being said make your own!…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

